The security of your personal information is of utmost importance, so we are committed to maintaining the confidentiality of all personal information you have provided to us and we take all reasonable precautions to protect your personal information.
Our system will send out notification emails during the ordering process. If you don't want to receive any emails you can simply register with a fake email address.
After your order is completed you can delete your order in MY ORDER LIST. After you delete the order, all of your information including order details and your shipping address will be erased. The data will be unrecoverable. You won't be able to refer to this order later as we won't have the record.
Our website is secured and encrypted using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Our server is located in Switzerland. This means all user data is protected by strict Swiss privacy laws.
All orders older than 3 months will be deleted.
We only use secure protonmail for communication.